Board of Directors

Back Row:
(Left to Right)

Michael Dimas
Customer Operations Executive

John Hernandez
Fort Worth Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Rachel Arellano
Office of Tarrant County Judge B. Glen Whitley
Community Outreach Coordinator

Sylvia De Leon Alcala
J Anthony Group, LLC

Larry Anfin
Chairman Emeritus
K & L Enterprises
Anette Soto
US Department of Transportation
Project Manager, Office of Inspector General
Gloria Starling
Chairman Elect
The Capital Grille
Managing Partner

John Gerdes
BBVA Compass
Commercial Relationship Manager

Michelle Green-Ford
JPS Health Network
Vice-President and Chief Diversity Officer

Front Row:
(Left to Right)

Alexander Robledo
Bell Helicopter Textron Inc.
Rotor System Design Engineer
Carolann Morris
Pinnacle Bank
Vice President
Florence Salazar-Bruner
Firehouse Auto Sales, LLC
Anelia Banda
Netplay Promotions
Roxanne Martinez
Roxstar Marketing
Joanne Garcia
DFW International Airport
Assistant Vice President of Procurement & Material Management
Mario Valdez
Quorum Architects
Associate AIA

Not Pictured:

Juan Acosta
BNSF Railway Company
Assistant Vice President, State Government Affairs

Ish Arebalos
The Coca-Cola Southwest Beverages
Director Public Affairs & Communications

Vanessa Copeland
O.Trevino Construction, LLC

Miriam Frias
Texas Health Harris Methodist Fort Worth
Director of Occupational Health & Travel Medicine
Elva LeBlanc
Tarrant County College
Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Jesus Piedra
Miravista Landscaping